Sign In Forgot Password

Beginners' Hebrew Classes - Term 3

Past Sessions
Monday, 6 September, 2021 29 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 30 August, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 23 August, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 16 August, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 9 August, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 2 August, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 26 July, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 19 July, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 12 July, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

We are offering weekly Hebrew classes on Monday evenings in term from 5:00pm to 6:00pm for intermediate and 6:00pm to 7:00pm for beginners. We will open the world of Hebrew reading a prayerbook for you! Your commitment is just one hour a week and 10-15 minutes practice a day.

Registrations are essential. Sessions will be held via Zoom. After registration you will be sent a Zoom link.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 20 October 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782