Sign In Forgot Password

Beginners' Hebrew Classes - Term 4

Past Sessions
Monday, 6 December, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 29 November, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 22 November, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 15 November, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 8 November, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 1 November, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 25 October, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 18 October, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 11 October, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

We are offering weekly Hebrew classes on Monday evenings in term from 5:00pm to 6:00pm for intermediate and 6:00pm to 7:00pm for beginners. We will open the world of Hebrew reading a prayerbook for you! Your commitment is just one hour a week and 10-15 minutes practice a day.

Registrations are essential. Sessions will be held via Zoom. After registration you will be sent a Zoom link.

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 5 October 2022 10 Tishrei 5783