Sign In Forgot Password

Learn to chant Haftarah

Past Sessions
Monday, 6 September, 2021 29 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 30 August, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 23 August, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 16 August, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 9 August, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 2 August, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 26 July, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 19 July, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 12 July, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

Come along and learn to chant the haftarah trope with Rabbi Cantor George Mordecai. Functional proficiency in reading Hebrew with vowels is essential. This course is free for members. Haftarah Chanting is from 7:00pm-8:00pm every Mondays.

Registrations are essential. At this stage sessions will be held via Zoom. After registration you will be sent Zoom link.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 20 October 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782