Sign In Forgot Password

Learn to chant Haftarah Term 4

Past Sessions
Monday, 6 December, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 29 November, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 22 November, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 15 November, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 8 November, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 1 November, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 25 October, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 18 October, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 11 October, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

Come along and learn to chant the haftarah trope with Rabbi Cantor George Mordecai. Functional proficiency in reading Hebrew with vowels is essential. This course is free for members. Haftarah Chanting is from 7:00pm-8:00pm every Mondays.

Registrations are essential. At this stage sessions will be held via Zoom. After registration you will be sent Zoom link.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 24 May 2022 23 Iyyar 5782