Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat HaShavua - Weekly Parasha Study

Past Sessions
Wednesday, 26 May, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 19 May, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 12 May, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 5 May, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 28 April, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 14 April, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 7 April, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 17 March, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 10 March, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 3 March, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 24 February, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 17 February, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 3 February, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 27 January, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951
Wednesday, 20 January, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951

Parashat HaShavua

Musings on our Texts -

A contemporary look at our ancient texts. We will delve in to our weekly portion looking at difficult passages, inspiring texts, and stories that you think you know to cast new light on the stories essential to our identity. Join us at 8:15pm every Wednesday. No prior experience necessary. Texts and sources to be provided!

Click here to see videos of previous classes or download source material.

Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/93124176951

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 20 October 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782