Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Live!

Past Sessions
Friday, 28 May, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, 21 May, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, 14 May, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, 7 May, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, 30 April, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, 23 April, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, 16 April, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, 9 April, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, 2 April, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, 26 March, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, 19 March, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Join us for a spiritual, innovative service where our prayers are enhanced with musical instruments, contemporary and ancient melodies and stories. Gathered together with community in prayer and song, we lift one another beyond the cares and pressures of the week to the sanctuary of sacred time: Shabbat

This service is also available to viewed online. Click here to join the service live: https://www.emanuel.org.au/services

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 20 October 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782